Contact Information

To reach Janice McLean, our President, email her at: aggies.alumni@yahoo.com

 

To add/delete/correct your email, put "for website email page" in subject line and email: aggiealumni@comcast.net

 

1957

Herb Lorentz         hjl1239@aol.com

Stephanie (Kemp) Byrne       rsbyrne39@msn.com

Arlene (Johnson) Price       jprice1@sc.rr.com

Brian Boyle     boyleempir@aol.com

1958

Richard Cronk       croricha@aol.com

Bruce Kuhn    brucesunbelt@verizon.net

Mary (Underhill) O'Boyle       tommary@comcast.net

Gloria (Gaucher) Gendernalik    gloria@twmi.rr.com

Carol Shaltz   carolshaltz@yahoo.com

John Williams     jwilliams@ne.rr.com

1960

Leo Kemp  lrkemp42@hotmail.com

Josie (Testa) Stevens     JMSTE1@aol.com

Ken Govan      kengovan2@gmail.com

1961

William Lenaghan   WmLenaghan@aol.com

William Bacik    wmbacik@gmail.com

1962

Barbara (Hart) LeMieux      thebest@bignet.net

Ted Shelson     shelson@enter.net

Tom Anklewich  tanklewich@cox.net


1963

Rosemary Gaffka      rfgaffka@gmail.com


1964

Don Derby    dderby318@wowway.com

Bob & Kathy (Contaway) Krupansky      kkru@hotmail.com

Mike Christian   misterchristian1946@gmail.com (attended grade school 52-59 and his mother was the organist & choir director)

Faith de Manincor       faithdem@gmail.com


1965

Linda (Cuncich) Sullivan     lasulli87@gmail.com

Alan Kovarik      alk51@cox.net

Robert E. Schrock       Robert.E.Schrock@cox.net

Ann (Drolshagen) Murray       murray@rc.net


1966

Ken & Sue (Quaine) Krupansky      kkrupansky2@aol.com

(Davidina) Dina Dow     dinadow@mindspring.com

1967

Anne (Wegener) Reynaud     a-reynaud@juno.com

Christine Manocheo     snapdragon@dellepro.com

Jessica (Jessie) Garden       jess.garden@comcast.net

Mary Jane (Huhn) Tetreau       woodbytes@aol.com

Kurt Rundel       kaptainkurt@blclinks.net

Doug Behrend     dbehrend49@gmail.com

Georgette (Kazmierczak) Czajkowski  getteski@sbcglobal.net

Greg Gonyou     greg.gonyou@homedics.com


1968

Maureen (Oyer) Maurus      momaurus@yahoo.com

Paula Dow Reeve      cherub1228@aol.com

Julie Carolan Deisenroth       u_p_julie@hotmail.com

Mike McMahon    mikemcmahon43@comcast.net

Colette Margaret Beausoleil       comeg34@gmail.com

Kathleen Queenie (Burger) Berger      hcqueen1968@@att.net


1969 

Joseph Wegener      josephut@wfol.net

Denise (Robinson) Gordon   ddgordon5461@sbcglobal.net

Wendy (Wanda) Smith      wasmit2@attglobal.net

1970

Mike Sweeney   prof.mike@yahoo.com

Teresa (Cooney) Kaminsky     libraleo@comcast.net

Paul Walker     pwalker52@cox.net

Dorothy (Arcand) Hearn   djhearn@hotmail.com

Tim Flamboe   tgflamboe@netzero.net

Jim Krupansky     jkkrupansky@earthlink.net


1971

Lyn (Walker) Smith LRNSMITH2@Juno.com

Frank Gostomske     fjg53@yahoo.com

Cheryl (Westmark) Baker     BakerCherylA@aol.com

Jim McNish   mcnishjim@aol.com

Janice Chuhran Coraci     jmcoraci@hotmail.com

Pat Funke   (Trish Funke Griggs) trishandal@hotmail.com

Jim McCoy   mccoyjim1@gmail.com

Frank Gostomske    fjg532@yahoo.com

Jerry Truchan       jerrytruchan@charter.net


1972

Tom Oyer   toyer@aol.com

Debra Nehasil Roman   veggoid@msn.com

Rob Younce   robdale@torchlake.com

Karen (Semik) Spoor     karemar2001@yahoo.com

Dave Stonik   dston@aol.com

Joseph Keefe   joekeefe@msn.com

DaLene (Robinson) Kubasta    kubasdm@aol.com 

1973

David Burke (Aggie Friend) dlburke@comcast.net

Linda (O'Mara) Carriveau   maverik844@cs.com

Pam (Krol) Lyons     pamlyons1209@aol.com


1974

Mike McHugh   mmchugh@diamondtoolmfg.com

Larry Thompson   discjockeylarry@gmail.com

Geri Cooney  geri@cooneytanner.com


1975

Ron Jess  ronjess@hotmail.com

 Judi Griggs-Dennis   Judes2757@aol.com

Beth (Brown) Rice   beth@barterman.com

 Vincent Dow   vfdow@yahoo.com

Al Rice   arice@tcmprogressive.com

Tom Anan   tjanan@pol.net

Mike Daly  mspdly@msn.com

 Kathy (Oyer) Grenier       akgrenier@yahoo.com

Linda (Bastianelli) Swan    lmswan5826@sbcglobal.net


1976

Sandra (Buschmohle) Dittmer   buschmohle@aol.com

Sue (Dishman) Daly     sldishman@msn.com

Sue (Blazok) Davidson     siloon10@hotmail.com


1977

Vance Nannini   nanniniv@juno.com

Daniel Mixer   dmixer@new.rr.com

Larry Pelowski   lar98pro@msn.com

Mark Hill   2mhill@bigfoot.com

Donald Patrick Wallace   theredsta@aol.com

Kathy McEvilly   kathym64820@aol.com

Sheryl (Kubacki) Vachon   pvachon11@earthlink.net

Lucy (Schrock) Young  LYOUNG1@hfhs.org

Bill Andrews       wandrews@jaguar.com


1978

Ann (Neary) Fitzsimons  cnsmrthink@aol.com

Charles Robinson   chacha48219@juno.com

Denise (Schriedel) Gula    WineStar88@aol.com

Tammy Harris   tammyharris1011@gmail.com

Dave Lyskawa (attended in 1976)     
d.lyskawa@comcast.net

Jeannine (Fox) Girard kmgirard3@aol.com

Sandy (Clor) Uroda  gardenqueen32@wowway.com


1979

Daniel Sannar   housedoctors3000@hotmail.com

Tim "Silver Bullet" Homminga   Atrckman@aol.com

Renee Vandervennet     r_van_der_vennet@juno.com

Betsy (Grimes) Cross ecrcjessie@aol.com

John Opipari   john1440@comcast.net

Carol (Cauzillo) Riddle   criddle@bcbsm.com

Jim Vincentini   vin4792@aol.com

Ronald Bahara   rbahara2@msn.com

Kim (Hermes) Brown       mikim@insight.rr.com

Dennis Knittel       Dknittel@idealshield.com

Mike Gillis     furniturRx@aol.com

Marcia (Krol) Petersen     mpete@comcast.net

Donna (Howard) Modras   donnamods@aol.com

Maureen (Thomas) Longe   mlonge@twmi.rr.com

Victoia (Dunsmore) Paschke     vlpm02@gmail.com

Sean Delaney  redwings@zoominternet.net

1980

(80/81 exchange student) Yolanda Vargas      yolanda.vargas@pmintl.com

Patrick McComb   airborne82us@yahoo.com

Dwayne Kubacki   dwayne.kubacki@daimler.com

Michael Cameron    cameronmj@yahoo.com

1981

Rita (Burns) Homminga   Crystalkellismom@aol.com

Bob Frost     RMSFROST@aol.com

Andy Sannar     ILEBEBACH@aol.com

Theresa Kawel   kawel1@aol.com

Tom O'Hara   tomohara@peoplepc.com

Joy (Jury) Stevans   metvstevanj@hotmail.com

Joseph Parent   josephparent@yahoo.com

Joe Kick   kicker1992@hotmail.com

Mike McCollom   macm@twmi.rr.com


1982

Marsha (Horyn) Rutherford       shasha64@comcast.net    

Maureen Smith   msmith@bronzebearingsinc.com         

Jim McComb   airborne82us@yahoo.com

Shirley (Kubacki) Mersino   shirley1042@yahoo.com

Beth (Parent) Bishop   babish1@juno.com

Kevin Garrity   kalvinmembrane@hotmail.com

Jennifer (Myers) Paradis       kiniwahine@donobi.net

Sheila (Carey) Clink       sclink2000@yahoo.com

Marie (Gagneau) Hesse     mariechaos@yahoo.com

Sheila (Carey) Clink    sclink2000@yahoo.com     

 1983                                          

Janice (McLean) Fracassi  cometrocketmom@yahoo.com

Patrick Slatin marubadu@comcast.net

Jodi (McColl) Monarch     paintdlady@aol.com

Michelle (Marfey) Lively   michelle.lively@att.net

John Kawel  www.mp3.com/fast4word

Joe Churches   jchurches@cvs.k12.mi.us

Kristine (Glover) Corner   kndglover02@aol.com

Vince Opipari  vinnyop@yahoo.com

Ann (Wagner) Judge   www.pamperedchef.biz/annspantry

 1984

Jim Radtke   jameseradtke@aol.com

Kathy (Craig) Frank     frankk_6@charter.net


1985

Marie (Jablonicky) Colvin     shorty1967@msn.com

1986

Mark Harris   markharris5@yahoo.com

Theresa Granger   ttmg@juno.com

Tom & Michelle (Gembarski) Kutch   kcrewaet2@msn.com

Jim Kitchen   jdenniskitchen@sbcglobal.net

Debbie (Chrycy) Collard   she1@frontiernet.net


1987

Valerie (Gulick) Garchar   valerieg@twmi.rr.com

Teresa (Robinson) Lange   teresa2608@charter.net

Bryan Norris     norris1095@comcast.net

Laurie (Herdell) Norris    lolonorris@comcast.net


1988

Dave Crespi   windsordave87@aol.com

Jennifer Shoemaker   jenshoemaker@yahoo.com

Dawn Patterson spartyluv@yahoo.com

Sheila (Della) Dankert     levering@localnet.com

Laura (Opipari) Mondoux   dldoux@sbcglobal.net


1989

Cathy (Cloutier) Bloom   cathbloom@yahoo.com

Kimberly (Boyle) Teall   kim@kimberjaclabradors.com

Kyla (Stockton) Wisdom   jkmjwisdom@cs.com

Amy (Rau) Simpson amysimp@yahoo.com

Tom Berry   tberry007@gmail.com

Christine McCarthy   mccarthychristine@hotmail.com

Vanessa (Rohr) Griggs     vanessag3333@yahoo.com

1990

Kelly (Kniffin) Howard   kellyhoward@glis.net

Ken Kroll   ffkroll@yahoo.com

Kevin Smith   kmsmith1971@msn.com

John DiPonio   jdiponio@livonia.k12.mi.us


1991

Jennifer (Hagar) Petts   postalemt326@sbcglobal.net

Theresa (Davis) Reise   Bellasmom2002@msn.com

Nichelle Lynch   lynchn@ewashtenaw.org


1992

Jennifer (Champlin Reamer    momof5goats@yahoo.com

Stephanie Smith   sasmith@csupomona.edu

Kevin Carlisle      KevinHCarlisle@msn.com

Colleen (Shannon) Kew   colleenkew@sbcglobal.net

Kim (Baxendale) Snowdon   kimmiebax1@yahoo.com

Kathy Foley     kitkat0783@yahoo.com

 

1993

Michelle Thierry   michellethiery@hotmail.com

Jessica (Cain) McDonald    turtle75@sbcglobal.net

Amy Dostert   Amyd214@aol.com

Amy (Hamilton) Waldo   awaldo16@hotmail.com

Pamela (McCarthy) Smith   JSmith@twmi.rr.com

Bill Frush     frushfamily@hotmail.com

Kelly (Kniffin) Howard khoward@glis.net


1994

Michelle (Davila) Frush     frushfamily@hotmail.com

Michael Miller   coachmiller31@hotmail.com

Angie Singleton   ang48219@yahoo.com


1995

Sally Smith     sally102877@yahoo.com

Layla (Seefeld) Garant   garantlayla@yahoo.com


1996

Bridgid Fox   BRIDGIDFOX@aol.com

Heather Carney     heathercarney@hotmail.com


1997

Valerie (Wood) Sanfilippo      valsan829@yahoo.com

Lisa Wolf       asil16@aol.com


1999

Krissi (Place) Swindell     mpsmks2@aol.com

Kristen Kelly     marliemoo1220@hotmail.com

2000

Mike Swindell     mpsmks@yahoo.com

Kristina Fitzgerald   kfitzgerald@ix.netcom.com
 

2007

Devin Sohoza     sohoza@ameritech.net

Faculty/Friends 

(1981-1988)  Mary Pat Michalzuk       mpadm@aol.com